Actions and Words

People keep writing and asking every time I speak or do an interview what can be done and I say, “well, I’m going to keep my focus to improving labor conditions for workers on American soil, and sort of radiate outward from there to the many other aspects of progressivism that that entails.” More and more I realize what they mean is, “what are we supposed to do?”

I try to post suggestions and links to sites in this blog. You can find it at any time by running a search for “action” on this page.

I also have an entry dedicated to Suggested Reading that I will keep updated and a store powered by Amazon with all the books I think that are relevant. Anyone who has suggestions for the Suggested Reading list, whether it’s a book or a website, is welcome to post a comment to any entry and we will incorporate the suggestion where relevant.

Leave a Reply

